Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-02-16 - 1:37 p.m.

Trees Lounge by Hayden

I sit here in tree's louunge

I pour it in my mouth

I need something to forget

what got me in this mess

I'm feeling less and less

My judgement is not clear

I do things that I fear

I would never do

I sit here in trees lounge

I order one more round

You have a pretty name

You're pretty like your name

Let's play a drinking game

And if I win I get to

Take you home and if you

Win you go home with me

Cause i need something to forget

What got me in this mess

I'm feeling less and less

My judgement is not clear

I do things that I fear

I would never do

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!